TCT Board of Director Information

Attention TCT Cooperative Members!

TCT is seeking qualified candidates for the Board of Directors to represent districts 1, 3, and district at-large – west (see District Map image on right for district at-large breakdown). Qualified individuals interested in serving as a TCT Board of Director need to familiarize themselves with the qualifications and the position description. Applicants must be an active member of the cooperative in good standing.

The application is listed below. All Board of Director applications must be received by January 18, 2019.


2019 TCT Board of Director Application


Please mail applications to TCT, ATTN: TCT Nominating Committee, PO Box 299, Council Grove, KS 66846, or email application to or you drop off application at the TCT Business Office, 1568 South 1000 Road, Council Grove, KS.

Deadline to apply is January 18, 2019.